Riverside on Twitter Riverside on Facebook Riverside on YouTube Riverside on Instagram Virtual Tour
Banner photo Banner photo Banner photo Banner photo Banner photo

Calendar

Calendar 2023 – 2024

Autumn Term 2023
Friday, 1st September Orientation Day
Monday, 4th September First Day of Term
Thursday, 28th September Public Holiday (school closed)
Monday, 23rd October – Friday, 27th October Half-Term Week (school closed)
Friday, 17th November Public Holiday (school closed)
Friday, 15h December Last Day of Term (school closes at end of morning session)
Winter Term 2024
Monday, 8th January First Day of Term
Monday, 19th February- Friday, 23rd February Half-Term Week (school closed)
Friday, 22nd March Last Day of Term (school closes at end of morning session)
Spring Term 2024
Monday, 8th April First Day of Term
Wednesday, 1st May Public Holiday (school closed)
Wednesday, 8th May – Friday, 10th May Public Holiday, extended weekend (school closed)
Thursday, 27th June Last Day of Term (school closes at end of morning session)
Autumn Term 2024
Friday, 30th August Orientation Day
Monday, 2nd September First Day of Term

 


Download a PDF

Our calendar is available to you as a PDF download.

Download 2023 – 2024

 

 TIS_8209

Universities Attended

Riverside graduates have been accepted to some of the most prestigious universities around the world.

School Accreditations

© 2023 Riverside International School in Prague. All rights reserved. Website by aboutblank - creative solutions